Synchronous and Asynchronous Learning

COPE has announced a change in event type naming effective January 1st, 2023 to Synchronous and Asynchronous. To continue to stay up to date with COPE standards and provide you with quality education, we have updated our website accordingly. For more information from COPE, click here

Sunday December 4, 2022, 7pm - 9pm (ET)

OCT Interpretation – Red, Yellow, and Blue Disease, What is Real Disease, and What is Physiologically Normal?

Greg A Caldwell, OD, FAAO

What time in your time zone?
4:00pm PT
5:00pm MT
6:00pm CT
7:00pm ET


2 Hours Live Interactive Webinar Credit
(Synchronous Virtual Effective 1/1/2023):
COPE: 81746-TD

Tuesday December 6, 2022, 8pm - 10pm (ET)

Anterior Segment Grand Rounds: The Best of the Rest

Joseph Sowka, OD, FAAO, Diplomate & Greg A Caldwell, OD, FAAO

What time in your time zone?
5:00pm PT
6:00pm MT
7:00pm CT
8:00pm ET


2 Hours Live Interactive Webinar Credit
(Synchronous Virtual Effective 1/1/2023):
COPE: 81747-TD

Sunday December 11, 2022, 7pm - 9pm (ET)

Glaucoma and Co-management Reimbursement: The Right Way

Joe DeLoach, OD, FAAO

What time in your time zone?
4:00pm PT
5:00pm MT
6:00pm CT
7:00pm ET

Billing for glaucoma and co-management services is under scrutiny.  This presentation addresses the legal and documented way to properly bill for medical care related to glaucoma and cataract surgery co-management.


2 Hours Live Interactive Webinar Credit
(Synchronous Virtual Effective 1/1/2023):
COPE: 77084-PM & FL: 20-959026

Tuesday December 13, 2022, 8pm - 10pm (ET)

Challenging Glaucomas and Challenging Patients

Joseph Sowka, OD, FAAO, Diplomate

What time in your time zone?
5:00pm PT
6:00pm MT
7:00pm CT
8:00pm ET


2 Hours Live Interactive Webinar Credit
(Synchronous Virtual Effective 1/1/2023):
COPE: 81737-GL

Education Sponsored By:

Recorded Webinars

Weren’t able to join one of our live webinars? All of our webinars are recorded and published on our Youtube Channel within a few days. Click on the link below to view all recorded OEC webinars. CE credit is only available for live webinars.

 

Podcast Feature

Listen or watch Dr. Greg Caldwell on the Open Your Eyes Podcast with Dr. Kerry Gelb. This podcast about Understanding OCT can be listened to on YouTube at Part 1 & Part 2.

X